in , , ,

Disney+ Summer Movie Nights Schedule has arrived

Disney+ has officially released their Summer Movie nights and i’m more than excited to enjoy all of these classics with my family!

Because of existing agreements, some films have missing from Disney Plus. Luckily those contracts are now expiring and Disney is turning it into an event to bring them to the streaming platform. From The Mighty Ducks to Hamilton, there’s going to be a lot of new films to enjoy in the coming weeks.

Here’s the Schedule

Friday, July 3

  • Hamilton
  • The Mighty Ducks

Friday, July 10

  • X-Men: Days of Future Past
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story

Friday, July 17

  • X-Men: Apocalypse

Friday, July 24

  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Friday, July 31

  • Incredibles 2

Friday, Aug. 7

  • X-Men
  • The Peanuts Movie

Friday, Aug. 14

  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • The Greatest Showman

Friday, Aug. 21

  • Beauty and the Beast (2017)

Friday, Aug. 28

  • Fantastic Four (2005)
  • Alice Through the Looking Glass

Friday, Sept. 4

  • The Wolverine

Written by Val

TMNT Returning to Theaters with New CG-Animated Film

“Shikamaru’s Story – Mourning Clouds” Naruto Spin Off Set To Land Next Year